It’s (Down Under Feminists) Carnival time

and it is being hosted by Penguin Unearthed and this month it has a workplace focus.

Also I was totally slack and missed the last one which was hosted by HellOnHairyLegs.  Sorry about that.  Stuff happened and months went past and I didn’t blog for a little while.  (Between you and me it is quite likely that other times will come when I again won’t blog for a little while.  The thesis is due to submitted next semester and as there this a lot to be done between now and then there will be times when I have to turn my back on this blog for intervals).

In the mean time let us bask in the hope of Obama’s victory and have the audacity to dream of a better future.  In the spirit of the happy election result I will save my critique of American educational reform for another day.

Leave a Reply

