Humourous musical interlude

Subtitle: You tube clip of the whatever arbitrary time frame I’m going with, lets say, month

I know this song very well from my childhood but funnily enough I never saw the the video clip until now. This version  is, not to put too fine a point on it, fracking hilarious.  After seeing this version, the real one kinda creeps me out.

Enjoy this fabulous exploration of the use of visual motifs in video clips.

2 comments on “Humourous musical interlude

  1. fuckpoliteness says:

    I do love that! My son saw me scrolling down your page and asked if we could watch it again before bed. Fav parts are the ’emo kid throws slow mo dove at my face, I guess that means he flipped me the bird’ and ‘holy effing crap, that angel guy just felt me up’

  2. rayedish says:

    Funnily enough FP, those are my fav parts too! Welcome to my much neglected blog. The plan is, once I’ve finished my thesis (a matter of weeks at this point) I’m going to clear the cobwebs and recommence blogging. In the meantime, I’ve just been lurking a lot.

Leave a Reply

