I finally got something from my Christmas wish list!

So today I acquired a Honda Cub 90, which was the second thing on my fantasy wish list.  I’m going to use it to get my motorcycle license and slowly work up to the Cafe racer style bike of my dreams (in all that spare time I’ve got -Ha! ) Anyhow in the meantime this is my new theme song.

(Except I’ll be the one at the front of the bike, not gyrating most irresponsibly off the back like those women in the clip whose antics I totally don’t endorse).

2 comments on “I finally got something from my Christmas wish list!

  1. Woohoo, I’m so happy for you. I’ve got my motorbike too but I can’t seem to pass my Learner’s course which really sucks.

  2. lividlili says:

    Oooh, how exciting! (I’m a bit behind in my interwebs reading…)

Leave a Reply

