You may have noticed my absence

but then again, you may not be one of my 5 followers, so it may have escaped your attention. Either way as I am a mere weeks away from submitting my PhD thesis this picture just about sums up my reoccurring nightmare.
funny pictures of cats with captions
see more Lolcats and funny pictures
Its just fortunate that I don’t own a cat.

5 comments on “You may have noticed my absence

  1. tigtog says:

    Hey! I noticed!

    Seriously, good luck with the evil thesis of doom.

  2. Deborah says:

    I noticed too, but I figured you would pop up on my feed reader when you were ready.

    Thesis… thesis-finishing-frenzy is not fun. All the very best for these last few weeks.

  3. rayedish says:

    tigtog & Deborah – Thanks for the good wishes, and it is nice that you noticed! I’m looking forward to getting back in the blogging habit once the slowest thesis evah finally gets submitted!

  4. Chally says:

    All the best!! *cheers for you*

  5. oldtimer says:

    Great to see you back online. Best wishes re THE thesis.

Leave a Reply

